A 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Review for ENDURE by S.E. HallA

Title: Endure
Author: S.E. Hall
Series: The Evolve Series
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: November 24

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00073]

 Pages Abound is pleased to bring you our review of the much anticipated finally to an outstanding series: Endure!

Our vessel may have cracks and dings, tatters in its sail, and sometimes takes on water… but it still cuts through the waves with authority.

Because of its Crew – bonded for life.

Unsinkable.

Will this be our final voyage… or just the beginning of a new chapter in our lives.

****

Endure, the fourth book in the Amazon Best Selling Evolve Series by S.E. Hall, can be read following Emerge, Embrace, Entangled (novella) and Entice.

Strong sexual content – mature audiences recommended.

a3482-add-to-goodreads-button

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | B&N | iBooks

Love Couple kissing the studio

Review(1)

A 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Review for ENDURE by S.E. Hall

The problem with loving a series is eventually it has to end. I feel as if I just lost my best friends. My “Crew”. But what an ending it was! With a few plot twists, tears, and a little anxiety, it was a fantastic way to send out the Crew of the Evolve Series. I want to go back and re-read all of the books again to see what little things I may have missed. I don’t think I could have loved a group of books or characters any more than I did the ones in this series.

Hall did an amazing job providing closure with this last book; she did not leave you hanging or wondering what happened. Again, a few plot twist I DID NOT SEE COMING. Yet another reason I love her writing. I get so engrossed in the story and then, suddenly, she throws something at you, causing you to feel blindsided. But in a good way. I absolutely adored all the characters in these stories, and truly feel now that the story is done, like I have lost some of my friends. LOL

What an amazing sense of family, friendship, loyalty, and understanding Endure brings home for readers. All of the things you’d expect to see at a big family holiday, she delivers with this one. It really makes me wish I wasn’t a lazy friend and would put more effort into my friendships. But I am, so I’ll just keep reading her books.

Thank you S.E. Hall for an amazing journey with the incredible thoughts you put to paper. I love getting lost in the world you create, and it does make me want to be a better member of my own “Crew.”

Excerpt

“Well hop to it, your holiness. I’m itching to kiss my wife!”

His enthusiasm is as humorous as it is recognizable. There’s no feeling in the world comparable—the impatience to begin the rest of your life with that one person—the only woman in the world who turns you into a blundering fool, no matter who’s watching. The need to touch her so great, you’ll babble your way through an argument, with a man of God, no matter who’s listening.

He loves her. Without reason or restriction.

Unashamedly.

 

Trailer

Evolve Series

 

Evolve Series books
All individual books are FREE on KU

EMERGE
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

EMBRACE
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

ENTANGLED
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

ENTICE
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

EVOLVE BOX SET (Includes Emerge, Embrace, Entangled & Entice)

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | B&N | iBooks

Fashion couple leaning on a white wall

 

About The Author

 

S.E. Hall

S.E. Hall, lover of all things anticipation and romance, is the author of The Evolve Series: Emerge, Embrace, Entangled, Entice, Baby Mama Drama and now, Endure! She’s also written the Finally Found novels Pretty Instinct and Pretty Remedy. Her co-written works include The Provocative Professions Collection: Stirred Up, Packaged and Handled, One Naughty Night and the standalone, full-length novel Matched with Angela Graham as well as Conspire, a romantic suspense with Erin Noelle.

S.E. resides in Arkansas with her husband of 19 years and 3 daughters of the home. When not writing or reading, she can be found “enthusiastically cheering” on one of her girls’ softball games.

Facebook | Twitter | Website | Instagram | Amazon | Goodreads
Sign up for my Newsletter

Giveaway

Enter to win a Signed Paperback of ENDURE or a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted By LAWF profile

Leave a Reply

